Our team

Duncan Kreeger

Founder and CEO

Kobi Lehrer


Stephen Wasserman


Mathura Paramjorthy

COO and General Counsel

Eli Korman

CIO and Head of Development Finance

Tom Athersych


Nick Russell

Sales Director

Jason Shead


Katrina Hindley

Head of Marketing

Danny Scoltock

Head of Underwriting

Mark Gillis

Technology Director

Dani Netzer

Investment Director - Property

Karen Delaney

Head of Investor Relations

Samuel Morris

Lending Associate

Emmanuel Johnson

Senior Underwriter

Imogen Paradise

Financial Controller

Faith Ndebele


Hannah Findlater

Management Accountant

Kevin Pinto

Principal Software Engineer

Sagar Bharadia

Senior Software Engineer

Umang Singh

Accounts Assistant

Kelly Ifrah

Office Manager and Client Care

Jordan Manners

Lending Administrator

Yohann Ifrah

Sales Administrator

Matt Helman

Marketing Manager

Lynn McHale

Executive Assistant

Jack Black

Software Engineer

Juliet Conteh

Assistant Accountant

Justice Marima

Trainee Underwriter

Sophie Meller

Business Development Manager

Jack Bonner

Portfolio and Recoveries Manager

Rohit Mitra

Data Analyst

Yossy Akinsanya

Marketing Assistant

Matthew Hayes

Head of Finance

Jon Sturgess

Sales Development Director

Rikesh Saujani

Investment Director

Lianne Mason

HR/People Manager

Mathew Kennedy

Software Engineer

Paul Holmes

Commercial Underwriter

Aron Schechter

Sales Administrator

Jathusha Sivakumar

Accounts Assistant

Signup to our newsletter

Receive TAB Lending and TAB Property investment alerts and keep up to date with TAB.

Please select all that apply.

Feefo review

TAB awards